Events that bring us together

Five-star implementation of the most ambitious projects.
We arrange grand events, luxury travel, and fantastic parties for our partners because we love meeting with them and having fun together. We invest more than 60% of our profits in our partners by paying out bonuses and organizing different activities, thereby saving money on advertising, intermediaries, and a retail chain presence.
All-STAR WEEKEND TURKEY
Friends Reuniting
Once again, sunny Turkey hosted the crème de la crème of the Company! The event took place in an elite 5 star hotel with luxurious service and all-inclusive standards, as per usual. But apart from that, there were also intensive master classes and business trainings, motivational speeches from the President, recognition of partners’ merits, and a bright Greek party with the must-see sirtaki. This new and long-awaited meeting of our community members has already become a good Company tradition.
245
of participants
Kemer
08.2021
F3 BEACH TOUR TURKEY
Brand New Day
In the midst of the pandemic, we gathered in a little paradise in Turkey to have a chat with our friends, colleagues, and management. While there, we learned the latest news, found out more about the upcoming plans of the Company, shared experiences, upgraded our skills, arranged a Recognition Ceremony and an incredible F3 Fun Party, and had the time of our lives in one of the best hotels on the Mediterranean coast.
110
of participants
Belek
10.2020
RUNWAY 2019
COFFEECELL’s Second Birthday
These were two days of big celebrations in Moscow. First, we had a recap of achievements, the most significant successes of the year, a recognition ceremony, and speeches and motivational addresses by the President, top managers, and opinion leaders. On top of that, we also hosted lively dances, an enchanting show with pop star performances, and an incredible Arabian night themed party. These amazing events have left us all with unforgettable impressions and will resonate in the hearts of their participants for a long time.
More than 3,000
participants
Moscow
10.2019
‟1000 and 1 night” themed party
The Magic of the Mysterious East
This was one night of Scheherazade right in the center of Moscow. Sheikhs, emirs, and oriental beauties flashed mysterious, alluring glances from under the veil. On this night, the sky was the limit. Participants rode camels, performed belly dances along with the dancers, stared into the eyes of a snake, held a crocodile in their hands, tasted the most delicate sherbet and baklava, and became participants in the incredible events that took them to the fabulous Agrabah.
320
of participants
Moscow
10.2019
“The Godfather” party
Prohibition-Era Coffee Mafia
We hosted a luxurious private party in the style of the 1930s, with an irrepressible cancan of cabaret dancers, amazing soloist on stage, underground casino with a croupier at a roulette wheel, charming ladies in luxurious evening dresses at poker tables, and gentlemen in tuxedos making big, reckless bets.
260
of participants
Moscow
10.2018
RUNWAY 2018
The Brand’s First Anniversary
All Company stars—on our runway! At this event, we awarded the most successful partners and watched bright performances and speeches by the President and opinion leaders. Moreover, we hosted a pop star concert and an incredible fashion show that got us into the Guinness Book of Records for the largest audience at a show.
More than 1,100
participants
Moscow
10.2018

События, которые нас объединяют

Крутая реализация самых амбициозных
проектов
Для наших партнеров мы устраиваем грандиозные форумы, роскошные путешествия и фантастические вечеринки, потому что любим встречаться с ними и увлекательно проводить вместе время. Мы инвестируем в бонусы и мероприятия для них более 60% нашей прибыли, сэкономив деньги на рекламе, услугах посредников и на вхождении в розничные сети.
All-STAR WEEKEND TURKEY
Новая встреча старых друзей
И снова солнечная Турция принимает у себя лучших из лучших партнеров компании! Элитный 5*-звездочный отель, шикарный сервис и условия по системе all-inclusive (впрочем, как и всегда). А еще это интенсивные мастер-классы и бизнес-тренинги, мотивация от Президента, признание заслуг партнеров и яркая греческая вечеринка с обязательным сиртаки. Новая долгожданная встреча участников нашего комьюнити, уже ставшая хорошей традицией компании.
245
участников
Кемер
08.2021
F3 BEACH TOUR TURKEY
Brand New Day | Совершенно Новый День
В разгар пандемии мы собрались в райском уголке Турции, чтобы пообщаться с друзьями, коллегами и руководством, узнать последние новости и ближайшие планы компании, обменяться опытом, прокачать навыки, устроить Церемонию признания и невероятную F3 Fun Party, весело и ярко провести время в одном из лучших отелей средиземноморского побережья.
110
участников
Белек
10.2020
RUNWAY 2019
Второй день рождения COFFEECELL
Два дня большого праздника в Москве: подведение итогов, самые значимые успехи года, церемония признания, выступления Президента и топ-менеджеров и мотивационные речи лидеров мнений. А еще зажигательные танцы, фееричное шоу с участием звезд поп-музыки и невероятная вечеринка в стиле арабской ночи. Эти удивительные события оставили незабываемые впечатления и будут долго отзываться в сердцах их участников.
Более 3 000
участников
Москва
10.2019
Вечеринка «1000 и 1 ночь»
Магия таинственного востока
Одна ночь Шахерезады в центре Москвы. Шейхи, эмиры и восточные красавицы, бросающие из-под чадры загадочные, манящие взгляды... В эту ночь можно ни в чем себе не отказывать: кататься на верблюдах, вместе с танцовщицами исполнить танец живота, заглянуть в глаза змеи и подержать крокодила, отведать нежнейший щербет и пахлаву... И стать участником невероятных событий, которые перенесут вас в сказочную Аграбу.
320
участников
Москва
10.2019
Вечеринка «Крестный отец»
Кофейная мафия времен сухого закона
Роскошная закрытая party в стиле 30-х годов XX века: неудержимый канкан танцовщиц кабаре и потрясающая солистка на сцене, подпольное казино с крупье за рулеткой, прекрасные дамы в шикарных вечерних туалетах за покером и джентльмены в смокингах, безрассудно делающих большие ставки.
260
участников
Москва
10.2018
RUNWAY 2018
Первая годовщина бренда
Все звезды компании — на нашей взлетной полосе! Награждение самых успешных партнеров и яркие эстрадные номера, выступление Президента и лидеров мнений. Концерт поп-звезд и невероятное fashion-show, попавшее в Книгу рекордов Гиннесса по численности его зрителей.
Более 1 100
участников
Москва
10.2018