About the Reishi mushroom

The Reishi mushroom

The Reishi mushroom, which we use in our tea and coffee has been considered a cure for many illnesses for a long time. The possibilities of this wonderful product are huge and haven't been fully researched yet. Experts find more and more benefits of the Reishi mushroom, and this means we have a lot to find out about it!

China

Reishi - a gift from the heavens

For more than 4 thousand years, the Reishi, which can be translated as "the mushroom of eternal life", has been used widely as treatment for many diseases in Asia.

In Chinese "Sacred book of unique medicinal plants", Reishi was the first among "superb" medicines thanks to its outstanding healing power. In other ancient Chinese book "Shen Nonn Ben Dzao Djing", Reishi is said to have memory improving effect, along with rejuvinating properties.

In traditional Chinese medicine Linchji, the name of the mushroom in China, is used as a part of Fu Zhan therapy. The main aim of this therapy - returning the natural health of the body, which allows it to cope better with illnesses by using internal resources.

The Reishi mushroom

In the Reishi mushroom - the energy of life

The Reishi mushroom is said to have not only health-giving properties, but also to have energizing efffect. In th 20th century, the wonderful qualitiies of Reishi became known in the whole world, and 30 years ago the extract of the mushroom was used in dietary supplements, american pharmacology and phyto therapy.

The Reishi mushroom has more than 4000 biologically active ingredients, which give noticeable restoring and health-giving effect. The research done by The Cardiology Center shows that just after 5 hours after taking Reishi mushroom, the levels of cholesterol dropped, and after 14 days blood pressure normalized.

One of the most important findings is a fact that the extract of Reishi suppresses the development of cancerous cells. This has been confirmed by scientists of the National center for cancer research and Univervisity of Shizuoka.

The medicinal properties of the Reishi mushroom

Reishi will help everyone

The mushroom contains not only biologically active ingredients, but also chemical compounds that are important for human body, such as germanium, zinc, iron, manganum and magnesium.

With the help of Reishi, you can improve the apperance of your skin and hair, suppress allergic reactions and asthma, improve the immunity system and endurance. Taking Reishi dilutes blood and prevents thrombus formation, normalizes blood pressure, has a positive effect on the liver function.

Also, the Reishi mushroom has a pronounced expectorant and antitussive efect. It also demonstrates antidepressant activity. A unique natural immunomodulator and antioxidant, Reishi has a wide range of therapeutic applications. In general, Reishi is ideal for those who want to improve their lives!

Special offer!
All office workers who haven't tasted our products can order up to 10 cups absolutely free of charge!

О рейши

Гриб Рейши

Гриб рейши, который мы используем в нашем чае и кофе, издавна считают лекарством от многих болезней. Возможности для его применения огромны и не до конца исследованы. Специалисты сегодня находят все новые полезные свойства рейши, а значит, он преподнесет еще немало поразительных сюрпризов!

Китай

Рейши — дар небес

Более 4 тысяч лет в азиатских странах рейши, что в переводе означает «гриб бессмертия», широко применяют как лекарство от многих проблем. В древнем японском трактате Shinnoh Honsohkyo рейши называют даром небес и средством от всех болезней.

В китайской «Священной книге о чудодейственных лекарственных растениях» он был первым в списке «превосходящих» лекарств, что свидетельствовало о его выдающейся целебной силе. В другом древнекитайском врачебнике, «Шен Нонн Бен Цао Джинг», рейши приписывается улучшение работы памяти, сердца и омолаживающий эффект.

В традиционной китайской медицине линчжи, как называли гриб в Поднебесной, применяют как часть терапии Фу Цзан. Основная цель такой терапии – восстановление природного здоровья. Это позволяет телу легче справляться с недугами и побеждать их с помощью собственных ресурсов.

Гриб рейши

В грибе Рейши заключена энергия жизни

Считается, что рейши не просто оздоравливает организм, но и возвращает ему энергию. В 20 веке о чудодейственных свойствах рейши узнали во всем мире, и 30 лет назад выжимки из загадочного гриба стали применять в биодобавках, американской травяной фармакологии и терапии.

Рейши содержит более 400 биологически активных соединений, которые обеспечивают сильный восстанавливающий и оздоровительный эффект. Исследования Всесоюзного Кардиологического Центра показали, что через 5 часов после приема препаратов с рейши уровень холестерина заметно снизился, а через 14 дней у пациентов стабилизировалось давление.

Одним из самых важных открытий стал тот факт, что экстракт рейши блокирует рост опухолей. Это подтвердили исследования японских ученых из Национального центра по изучению раковых заболеваний и Университета Сизуока.

Целебные свойства гриба Рейши

Рейши поможет во всем

Этот гриб богат не только биологически активными веществами, но и важными для организма химическими элементами, среди которых особенно следует выделить германий, цинк, железо, марганец и магний.

С помощью рейши можно улучшить состояние кожи и волос, снять аллергические симптомы и приступы астмы, укрепить иммунитет и повысить выносливость организма. Прием рейши способствует разжижению крови и препятствует тромбообразованию, нормализует артериальное давление, положительно влияет на функции печени.

А еще гриб обладает выраженным отхаркивающим и противокашлевым действием и демонстрирует антидепрессантную активность. Уникальный природный иммуномодулятор и антиоксидант, рейши имеет широкий спектр терапевтического применения. В общем, это средство для тех, кто хочет улучшить свою жизнь!

Акция!
Все офисные работники, которые ещё не пробовали наш продукт, могут заказать до 10 чашек бесплатно!