About ginseng

Ginseng

The medicinal properties of ginseng have been known for so long, that centuries and civilizaitions went by, but people continued using this unique plant. Chinese people call it "the root of life", because the benefits it gives to the human body are so various; in Latin ginseng is called - "panax" - which sounds like "panacea", "cures all".

Gold bars

Ginseng is more valuable than gold

In the wild, the ginseng is a very rare plant which needs many years to ripen. The qualities of the plant improve with age, that is why people in the Far East have always considered ginseng as a Siberian treasure, and the older the root is the more powerful it gets.

In the old times, anyone who dared to pick ginseng roots had to deal with bad weather conditions, wild animals and difficult terrain. Thanks to its unique health-giving properties, ginseng cost as much as gold, so it was available only to a few very rich people.

A lot of ginseng pickers (rooters as they were called), once they found a young ginseng root, replanted it in the secret place deep in the forest, and grew those plantations for years or even decades. One such root could provide decent living for the whole family, the kids or even grandkids for generations to come.

So, what magical power did our ancestors see in the of the root?

Ginseng root

Ginseng root - a divine medicine

Ancient Chinese medical literature states that ginseng clears the mind, brings harmony to the soul, dissolves fears. Taken regulartly, ginseng can strengthen the body and prolong life. This is why, we have chosen ginseng as the base for our tea and coffee.

Imperial ginseng is a natural product that has a unique set of nutrients and medicinal properties because the plant growing conditions are observed scrupulously in the protected mountains of Changbaishi (China), and only advanced methods of production are used. The "Bing Han" company has been producing ginseng for more than 30 years using a special technology that allows to save all the wonderful qualities of ginseng.

Ginseng is not a medicinal product, it doesn't cure diseases, but it strengthens the body and restores the body's defensive mechanisms against various ailments, prolonging youth and health. It also improves the body abilities to resist negative effects of pollution and supports the functioning of all major body organs. Because of its unique properties, the imperial ginseng can cure very different diseases like low and high blood pressure, but most importantly - there are no limits on intake or side effects!

The root and ginseng powder

White imperial ginseng - health-giving food

We add the extract of the root of the imperial ginseng to our tea and coffee, because it strengthens the immune system, increases resistance to viruses, infections and harmful environmental influences, what is more, it has a pronounced rejuvenating effect and accelerates fat breakup and helps to lose weight. The extract can also suppress the development of cancerous cells, improve sleep and general well-being.

Thousands of works in different languages have been written about the wonderful properties of ginseng, but our ginseng has one unique quality - "Bing Han" company guarantees the highest quality and purity of its products.

To prove that we have International certificates, expert analysis given by the Center for quality control of medicinal products and medicinal measurements, Administrative Affairs of the President of the Russian Federation, and millions of satisfied customers from aroung the globe.

Special offer!
All office workers who haven't tasted our products can order up to 10 cups absolutely free of charge!

Ru

О женьшене

О женьшене

ЖЕНЬШЕНЬ

Лечебные свойства женьшеня были известны настолько давно, что века и цивилизации сменяли друг друга, а люди продолжали пользоваться целебными свойствами этого уникального растения. «Корень жизни» — так называют его китайцы, потому что действие на организм чрезвычайно разностороннее, и даже на латыни его название — «panax» — созвучно слову «панацея», «лечит все».


Золотые слитки.

Женьшень ценнее золота

В дикой природе женьшень редкое растение, которому нужно много лет, чтобы созреть. Качества растения улучшаются с возрастом. Поэтому на Дальнем Востоке женьшень всегда считался великой таежной ценностью, причем, чем старше корень, тем больше в нем сила.

В древние времена всем собирателям корня женьшеня приходилось сражаться с суровыми погодными условиями, дикими животными и пробираться по горам через густые заросли леса, чтобы найти это растение. Благодаря его целебным свойствам, за женьшень платили почти как за золото, поэтому это растение было доступно только для очень богатых людей.

Многие местные добытчики корня, корневщики, издревле, как только находили молодые небольшие корешки, пересаживали их в каком-нибудь укромном месте в глухой тайге и выращивали такие плантации годами, а то и десятилетиями. Один такой корешок мог обеспечить безбедное существование его огромной семье, детям и даже внукам на много лет вперед.

Так в чем же наши предки видели чудодейственную силу этого корня?


Корень женьшеня.

Корень женьшеня - божественное лекарство

Древнекитайская медицинская литература говорит о том, что женьшень очищает разум, привносит в душу гармонию, рассеивает страхи и проясняет мышление. Если принимать его систематически, он укрепляет тело и продлевает жизнь. Именно поэтому мы выбрали его в качестве основы для нашего чая и кофе!

Императорский женьшень обладает уникальным набором полезных веществ и целебных свойств благодаря строгому соблюдению условий выращивания растения в заповедных горах Чанбайши (Китай) и передовым методам высокотехнологичного производства. Компания «Бинг Хан» производит его уже более 30 лет по особой технологии, позволяющей сохранить все его чудодейственные свойства.

Женьшень не является лекарством, он не лечит болезни, но укрепляет организм и восстанавливает его способности побеждать недуги, продлевая тем самым молодость и здоровье. Он усиливает возможности организма противостоять вредным воздействиям и восстанавливать нормальное функционирование всех основных органов человека. Благодаря своему уникальному составу императорский женьшень лечит противоположные по сути диагнозы, например, повышенное и пониженное давление, но самое главное — он не имеет никаких ограничений и противопоказаний по приему!


Корень и порошок женьшеня.

Белый императорский женьшень - лечебная пища

Мы добавляем в наш кофе и чай экстракт корня императорского женьшеня, потому что он укрепляет иммунитет, повышает устойчивость к вирусам, инфекциям и вредным воздействиям внешней среды, имеет выраженный омолаживающий эффект, ускоряет расщепление жиров и способствует снижению веса, борется с возникновением злокачественных клеток, улучшает сон и общее самочувствие.

О волшебных свойствах женьшеня по всему миру написаны тысячи трудов на разных языках, но у нашего женьшеня есть важная отличительная особенность: компания «Бинг Хан» гарантирует высочайшее качество и чистоту своей продукции.

Доказательством этому служат международные сертификаты и анализы экспертиз, предоставленные Центром контроля качества лекарственных средств и медицинских измерений при Управлении делами Президента РФ, а также несколько миллионов благодарных потребителей по всему миру.


Акция!
Все офисные работники, которые ещё не пробовали наш продукт, могут заказать до 10 чашек бесплатно!