About coffee

Coffee is good for health. The myth about its negative effects has long been disproved, but not everybody knows about its wonderful qualities: coffee energizes, improves concentration and digestion, speeds up metabolism, and what's more - coffee is a poweful antioxdant. But coffee is loved worldwide for its amazing taste and aroma!

Coffee beans

Black wine

The word "coffee" originates from the arab "qahwah", which used to mean a sort of wine, and its energizing qualities attracted attention more than 500 years ago.

Coffee's countries of origin are Yemen and Ethiopia, and nowadays the best coffee is produced there: arabica and mocha (from distorted word "Mecca").

Coffee plant has many botanical types, but these days the most popular are Arabica and Robusta, or Canephora: they constitute 98% of all coffee in the world.

"What is so unique about our coffee?", you might ask.

Ginseng root

Health-giving power of the root

Healthy lifestyle is impossible without complex approach: healthy diet, good sleep and physical excercise. Those things compliment each other, and no result can be achieved without all three components. This is why we decided that beneficial qualities of coffee should be enhaced while keeping its taste and aroma.

COFFEECELL products are enriched with ginseng root. White imperial ginseng is an efficient and powerful root, that has been produced by the "Bing Han" company for over 30 years. Thanks to the unique growing and production method, the maximum number of beneficial qualities along with maximum volume of useful substances are preserved.

Ginseng can improve the immunity system and endurance, speed up the natural blood flow, clean the blood vessels, normalize blood pressure and suger level in the blood, improve metabolism and digestion..Moreover, taken regularly it can even prevent cancer!

The Reishi mushroom

Reishi - longevity mushroom

For more than 4 thousand years, the Reishi, which can be translated as "the mushroom of eternal life", has been used widely in Asia as treatment for many diseases, but it has become known in the West only in the 20th century.

COFFEECELL products are enhanced with the Reishi mushroom. This mushroom is a natural antioxidant and immunomodulator that helps to get rid of excessive free radicals, lower cholestrol level, cleanse the liver, deal with cold and other inflammatory processes.

The Reishi mushroom contains not only biologically active ingredients, but also chemical elements, such as germanium, zinc, iron, manganum and magnesium. A real source of health!

Business with COFFEECELL

Tasty and beneficial

Our goal is to make people used to the idea that coffee can not only energize, but also contain unique biologically active substances that improve immunity system and general well-being, and saturate each cell in your body with useful stuff!

It is often said, that if something is tasty, it can't be healthy, but we have disproved that myth!

In our coffee line, you can find 5 different tastes to satisfy even the most sophisticated coffee lover: Latte, Hot Chocolate, Mocha Vanilla, and two types of black coffee - with ginseng and reishi.

Bon appetit!

Special offer!
All office workers who haven't tasted our products can order up to 10 cups absolutely free of charge!

О кофе

Кофе полезен. Миф о его вреде давно развенчан, но не все знают о его чудодейственных свойствах: он тонизирует, повышает работоспособность, улучшает пищеварение и обмен веществ, является мощным антиоксидантом. Ну и самое главное, за что любят кофе во всем мире — его восхитительные вкус и аромат!

Зерна кофе

Черное вино

Слово «кофе» произошло от арабского qahwah, что первоначально означало вид вина, а на его возбуждающие свойства обратили внимание полтысячи лет назад.

Родина кофе — Южная Аравия (Йемен) и Эфиопия, именно там и поныне производятся лучшие сорта сорта — арабика и мокко (от искаженного «Мекка»). Кофейное дерево имеет множество ботанических разновидностей, но на сегодняшний день в мире наиболее популярны Арабика и Робуста, или Канифора: на эти сорта приходится до 98% всего кофе в мире!

Мы производим нашу продукцию из 100%-ной органической арабики высшего сорта. Тонкий аромат, нежный, но яркий вкус, бархатное послевкусие — этот сорт признан во всем мире.

И в чем же уникальность нашего кофе, спросите вы?

Корень женьшеня

Целебная сила корня

Здоровый образ жизни невозможен без комплексного подхода — правильного питания, хорошего сна, физической активности. По отдельности эти усилия не дадут должного результата. Именно поэтому мы решили, что полезные свойства кофе нужно усилить в разы, сохранив его вкус и аромат.

Продукция COFFEECELL обогащена корнем женьшеня. Белый императорский женьшень — эффективный и сильнодействующий корень, производимый фармацевтической компанией «Бинг Хан» на протяжении 30 лет. Благодаря уникальной технологии выращивания и переработки в его составе сохраняется самое большое количество и максимальный объем полезных веществ, которые могут содержаться в этом растении.

Женьшень помогает повысить иммунитет и сопротивляемость нагрузкам, ускорить естественный кровоток, очистить сосуды, нормализовать давление и уровень сахара в крови, привести в порядок обмен веществ в организме и работу органов ЖКТ ...Да что говорить: при долгом регулярном употреблении он даже помогает предотвратить рак!

Гриб рейши

Рейши — гриб долголетия

Более 4 тысяч лет в азиатских странах рейши, что в переводе означает «гриб бессмертия», широко применяют как лекарство от многих болезней, но во всем мире мире он стал широко известен только в 20 веке.

Продукция COFFEECELL обогащена грибом рейши. Этот гриб является природным антиоксидантом и иммуномодулятором, помогает справиться с избытком свободных радикалов в организме, снизить уровень холестерина в крови, очистить печень, победить простуду и другие воспалительные процессы.

Рейши богат не только биологически активными веществами, но и такими химическими элементами, как германий, цинк, железо, марганец и магний. Просто кладовая здоровья!

Бизнес с COFFEECELL

Польза со вкусом

Наша задача — приучить людей к тому, что привычный кофе может не только пробуждать и восстанавливать силы, но и содержать уникальные биологически активные вещества, которые укрепляют иммунитет, улучшают общее самочувствие и насыщают полезными веществами каждую клетку нашего организма!

Принято считать, что что-то очень полезное не может быть в то же время вкусным, но мы решили разрушить и этот миф!

В нашей линейке кофе представлены 5 разнообразных вкусов на самого искушенного любителя: Латте, Горячий Шоколад, Мокко Ваниль, и два вида черного кофе — с женьшенем и рейши.

Приятного аппетита!

Акция!
Все офисные работники, которые ещё не пробовали наш продукт, могут заказать до 10 чашек бесплатно!